Events

PlaceShapers Event Joining Instructions

Click on the title of the session you would like to join just before its scheduled start time.  


Previous Events 

Members roundtable | Dealing with damp and mould 

Tuesday 29 November, 10am - 11am

PlaceShapers Annual Conference 2022

Day One - Tuesday 15 November

10am – 11am - Opening Plenary – The Future of Regulation

11.30am – 12.30pm – Workshop – Cost of Living

1pm – 2pm – Roundtable – Diverse Voices

2.30pm – 3.30pm – Homelessness – who cares?

4pm - 5pm – The Power of Storytelling

Day Two - Wednesday 16 November 

10am – 11am – Is regeneration still a dirty word? 

11.15am – 12pm – In Conversation with Tim Farron MP

1pm – 2pm – Roundtable - How do we keep the green dream real? 

2.30pm – 3.30pm – Plugging the Gaps

4pm – 5pm – Closing Plenary - Reflection of the Sector

Trussell Trust Briefing
Thursday 6 October, 2pm - 3pm

The PlaceShapers political narrative
Tuesday 20 September, 12.00-13.00

Cost of Living Crisis | Colleagues 

Thursday 21 July, 1pm - 2pm 

The Refugee Crisis 
Wednesday 13 July, 11am-12.15pm

Cost of Living Crisis | Residents
Thursday 30 June, 1pm-2pm

Cost of Living Crisis 
Thursday 16 June, 1pm - 2pm

Diverse Voices | Carers
Tuesday 14 June, 12n - 1pm

Cost of Living - CEO Roundtable
Thursday 12 May, 10am - 12n

Diverse Voices | Menopause
Tuesday 26 April, 12n - 1pm

Going Freestyle. Changing how we manage rent arrears
Monday 25 April, 12n - 1pm

Diverse Voices | Neurodiversity
Tuesday 29 March, 12n - 1pm

Sector Trends with Housemark
Wednesday 9 March, 2pm - 3pm

Resident Workshop: Levelling Up & Regeneration
Wednesday 23 February, 6pm - 7.15pm

Member Workshop: Stakeholder engagement and working with your local MP
Wednesday 16 February, 12n - 1pm

Diverse Voices | Hidden Disability
Tuesday 15th February, 12n - 1pm 

Resident Workshop: Levelling Up & Regeneration
Wednesday 2nd February, 6pm - 7pm

Member Workshop with Homes England CEO Peter Denton
Tuesday 1st February, 3pm-4pm

Sustainability Network Meeting
Tuesday 1st February, 10am-11.30am

Diverse Voices | Religious Festivals 
Thursday 16th December, 12noon-1.30pm 

Social Housing Regulation: Resident Roundtable
Monday 8th December, 3pm-4pm